Utah Department of Public Safety

Communications - Utah DPS Communications Centers

Communication Services Provided For:

Communications Centers Map
  • State & Federal Law Enforcement
  • Police and Fire
  • Other Emergency Services
  • Highway Maintenance
  • Corrections
  • Forestry and Wild Fire Services
  • Wildlife Resources
  • Parks and Recreation

Box Elder Communications
Box Elder County

Salt Lake Communications
Salt Lake & Utah Counties

Uintah Basin Communications
Duchesne & Uintah Counties

Price Communications
Carbon, Emery, Grand & San Juan Counties

Cedar Communications
Millard, Beaver, Iron & Washington Counties

Richfield Communications
Juab, Sanpete, Sevier, Piute, Wayne, Garfield & Kane Counties

[Last Update - Friday, 08-Mar-2013 16:27:15 MST]