Utah Department of Public Safety

Emergency Management - Community Support Liaisons

 

REGION LIAISON PHONE E-MAIL
Liaison Manager Kim Hammer (801) 209-6238 khammer@utah.gov
Region 1 Kimberly Giles (801) 209-7542 kgiles@utah.gov
Region 2 Ken Kraudy (801) 910-3823 kkraudy@utah.gov
Region 3 Jeff Gallacher (801) 209-5236 jgallacher@utah.gov
Region 4 Scott Alvord (801) 703-1924 salvord@utah.gov
Region 5 Mechelle Miller (801) 707-1631 mmiller@utah.gov
Region 6 & 7 Angelia Crowther (801) 664-5861 acrowther@utah.gov
Tribal Liaison Jerrianne Kolby (801) 209-7513 jkolby@utah.gov
State Agency    
Critical Infrastructure      
       

 

 

 

[Last Update - Wednesday, 17-Dec-2014 10:10:02 MST]