Utah Department of Public Safety

Highway Safety - Staff

Utah Highway Safety Office Staff

Name Title Specialties Phone Number E-mail Address
Kristy Rigby Director State Highway Safety Program Administration
801-366-6045
krigby@utah.gov
Mark Panos Deputy Director Senior Program Planner
801-366-6046
mpanos@utah.gov
Carol Fronce Administrative Secretary General Information
801-366-6041
cfronce@utah.gov
Carrie Silcox Program Manager Impaired Driving, Youth Alcohol Programs
801-386-1888
csilcox@utah.gov
Kristy Rigby Program Manager Occupant Protection
801-366-6047
krigby@utah.gov
Carrie Silcox Program Manager Traffic Records
801-386-1888
csilcox@utah.gov
Sgt. Ted Tingey Senior Law Enforcement Liaison DUI Enforcement, Law Enforcement Equipment & Training
801-556-8051
ttingey@utah.gov
Trp. Lawrence Hopper Law Enforcement Liaison DUI Enforcement, Law Enforcement Equipment & Training
801-518-0949
lhopper@utah.gov
Ashley Chagnovich FARS Analyst Fatality and Crash Data
achagnovich@utah.gov
Keri Gibson Program Coordinator Bike & Pedestrian Safety, CPS
801-243-7571
kgibson@utah.gov
Kerliee Burton CPS Training Coordinator Child Passenger Safety Training
801-505-3315
kburton@utah.gov
Gary Mower Research Analyst Crash Data, Statistics
801-707-1731
gmower@utah.gov
Amy Winkler Program Coordinator Occupant Protection
801-598-8662
awinkler@utah.gov
Jill Sorensen EASY Coordinator Alcohol Compliance Checks
801-903-7078
jsorensen@utah.gov
Helen Knipe Program Coordinator Communication & Media, Teen Driving
801-520-5074
hknipe@utah.gov
Robyn LaLumia Financial Analyst Financial Process and Analysis
801-573-2842
rlalumia@utah.gov
Terry Smith Program Coordinator Rural Traffic Safety
435-201-4312
terrysmith1@utah.gov
Trp. Mark Thompson
Data LEL
Crash Data
801-657-7107
mthompson@utah.gov
Sgt. Mike Irvine UHP Public Information and Education Public Presentations, Seat Belt Convincer
801-707-2609
mirvine@utah.gov
Trooper Colby Vanderbeek UHP Public Information and Education Public Presentations, Seat Belt Convincer
801-910-3348
cvanderbeek@utah.gov
[Last Update - Monday, 15-Dec-2014 19:58:56 MST]