Utah Department of Public Safety

POST - In-Service Training - Region Training Coordinators

REGION 1. BOX ELDER, CACHE, RICH
Region Coordinator: Lieutenant Michael Nelsen (435)734-6663, or mnelsen@brighamcity.utah.gov

REGION 2. DAVIS
Region Coordinator: Lieutenant Travis Lyman(801)336-3443, or tlyman@laytoncity.org

REGION 3. SALT LAKE & TOOELE
Region Coordinator: Training Supervisor Bruce (B.L.) Smith (801) 568-7240, or blsmith@sandy.utah.gov

REGION 4. DAGGETT, DUCHESNE, & UINTAH
Region Coordinator: Travis Dupaix (435)659-0195 or tdupaix@daggettcounty.org

REGION 5. SUMMIT, WASATCH, & UTAH
Region Coordinator: Shawn Radmull (801)857-4340, or shawnr.@utahcounty.gov

REGION 6. BEAVER, JUAB, MILLARD
Region Coordinator: Deputy Clark Thomas (435)743-5302, or cthomas@co.millard.ut.us

REGION 7. CARBON, EMERY
Region Coordinator: Jason Llewelyn (435) 630-4736, or jason.llewelyn@carbon.utah.gov

REGION 8. GRAND, SAN JUAN
Region Coordinator: Curt Brewer (435)259-8115, cbrewer@grandcountysheriff.org

REGION 9. IRON, GARFIELD, KANE, WASHINGTON
Region Coordinator: Sergeant Sam Despain (435) 627-4305, or sam.despain@sgcity.org

REGION 14. WEBER, MORGAN
Region Coordinator: Lieutenant Keith Wheelwright (801)782-4100, or kwheelwright@cityofharrisville.com

REGION 15. SANPETE, SEVIER, PIUTE, WAYNE
Regional Coordinator: Sheriff Brian Nielson (435)835-2191, or nielsonb@sanpeteso.org


[Last Update - 12/10/14Wednesday, 10-Dec-2014 17:49:41 MST]